Find Your Tutor

Professional Tutors

Anna Not Verified Leeds



Having recently graduated from University, my brain is filled with the writing/ reading/ studying tips that I accumulated over the last 3 years. Having studied Art&Design, my field of expertise lie in fine art, history of art, English language and humanities subjects, which I studied during my A-levels. Having had experience with being both Tutor and student, I hope I can provide help that is both effective and (somewhat) enjoyable:)

Ara Not Verified London

Online, London


Through my previous education and tutoring history at AS-A2 Level, I have acquired a key set of particular skills that are fundamental to teaching in an effective and student-dependant manner. I have learnt how to adapt teaching skills and method to suite that particular student in their style of learning. As a professional aspiring towards a career in teaching, I have acquired a passion for learning – The excitement of learning new knowledge in relation to different academic subjects is what drove me towards completing my undergraduate degree, and working towards building a career in teaching. Thus, I have a…

Celia Not Verified London


£10/hr £15/hr

I have a high academic level especially in humanities leaving GCSE with A* in History, religious studies English literature. I am currently in my penultimate year of university studying politics and international relations receiving a upper class 2:1 in first year.

Dilshad Hossain Not Verified London

Online, London

£10/hr £12/hr

• A competent civil engineer with highly motivated and leadership skills having experience in coordination with design team, consultants & contractors and ensuring timely deliverables • Expert in implementation of new processes • Eager to learn new technologies and methodologies. • Always willing to innovate new things which can improve the existing technology. • Excellent communication, learning & presentation skill. • Highly motivated and eager to learn new things. • Strong motivational and leadership skills. • Ability to produce best result in pressure situation. • Ability to work as individual as well as in group.

Elizabeth Not Verified Pisa

Online, Pisa

£20/hr £20/hr

I’m an Australian who grew up in Canada and is half English. I’ve taught, tutored and edited for 15+ years in Canada, Asia, the Middle East and Europe. I’ve taught all levels and ages of students English, the Humanities and the Sciences. I’ve also taught the IELTS, TOEFL, SAT, LPI and Cambridge Exams. I have a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Sciences from Canada. I am now finishing my Masters thesis and am studying Medicine, both in Europe.

Laura Not Verified Norwich

Norwich, Norwich

£20/hr £30/hr

Having worked as a nanny for the last six years, and tutoring these children for the last two, I am eager to combine my love of learning, academic background and skills, and desire to promote success in eduction into a useful and challenging role. I find working with children to be an incredibly important and fulfilling responsibility, and the opportunity to tutor would utilise both my skills and abilities in a variety of ways. Furthermore, having gone into private schools in London and teaching lessons to encourage engagement with heritage, history and learning, I feel positive that this would be…

Mercedes Not Verified Sudbury -Suffolk

Sudbury -Suffolk

£15/hr £15/hr

Nicole Not Verified London


£30/hr £35/hr

Safah Not Verified Middlesex

Online, Middlesex


I am a dedicated tutor with over 5 years tutoring experience along with a placement experience in a school establishment. I teach a range of years from KS1 through to A-level, with my main tutoring success stemming from teaching GCSE and A-level students exact and precise exam techniques to enable them to get the highest marks possible. I have studied Maths, Biology, Chemistry and Textiles for my A-levels which allowed me to study for a Masters in Pharmacy at UCL where I was awarded a Certificate of Pharmaceutical Studies and then went into teaching shortly after. I currently mainly focus…

Sharvini Not Verified Wembley


£18/hr £22/hr

A final year student studying Biological and Chemical Science at Coventry University, with over 4 years of experience in retail and healthcare sector. I am a much-organised individual and able to schedule my priorities, also able to organise tasks on behalf of a team. My attention to detail coupled with my incessant need to work to a schedule ensures that I am always able to meet my deadlines and that the quality of my work does not suffer because of it.I am an avid student who is looking to grow and cultivate a variety of skills and willing to put…

Sheraz Not Verified karachi



I'm online religious teacher from Karachi Pakistan I'm teaching from last 7 years

Shilpa Not Verified London


£20/hr £20/hr