Find Your Tutor

Professional Tutors

Alma Not Verified Park Royal

Online, Park Royal

£35.00/hr £40.00/hr

My strength in this field comes from not generalising my students into one learning group, but rather understanding what the needs of each group are, working with them at their level (with the final objective being to catch them up with those at the higher levels) and finally enabling them to take higher tier examinations. In the corporate environment, my training objectives for clients are to ensure that enrolled members can communicate whilst on business trips and find dialogue more manageable on French territory and vice versa.

Camillo Not Verified London

Online, London

£40/hr £50/hr

The impact of teachers on young pupils’ lives cannot be denied; especially the importance of secondary school education is unmeasurable. The skills gained by the young people in secondary education plays an important role on their future and throughout their lives, therefore, as a teacher I am willing to lead them onto their successful and bright future. My initial interest in secondary teaching sparked while volunteering in a Charity school abroad in Africa for children aged 10-18. I found it extremely rewarding to see their success and achievements, knowing that I can guide my students to their bright future has…

Carly Not Verified Woking

Online, Woking


I am a committed, qualified teacher with 7 years of experience and a TEFL Masters qualification, able to teach all subjects across the primary curriculum and ESL. I am passionate about building my students’ confidence and understand that we all learn in different ways. I can make learning tangible and fun, in order for them to achieve their maximum potential and apply that to their work independently. I love to learn myself; I adore reading and all things historical. I pride myself on getting to know my students extremely well and thoroughly enjoy supporting them academically and pastorally.

Dalia Not Verified Northolt Middelsex london

Online, Northolt Middelsex london

£25/hr £35/hr

Hi, My Name is Dalia , mother of two. I am passionate about education. French and Arabic tutor in LANGUAGE,MATH,SCIENCE, … all levels and ages. I have a Bachelor degree in French literature from the Lebanese University-Lebanon,Fully accredited by NARIC and an extensive experience in teaching FRENCH and ARABIC for more than 10 years . Dalia

Elizabeth Not Verified Pisa

Online, Pisa

£20/hr £20/hr

I’m an Australian who grew up in Canada and is half English. I’ve taught, tutored and edited for 15+ years in Canada, Asia, the Middle East and Europe. I’ve taught all levels and ages of students English, the Humanities and the Sciences. I’ve also taught the IELTS, TOEFL, SAT, LPI and Cambridge Exams. I have a Bachelor of Arts and a Bachelor of Sciences from Canada. I am now finishing my Masters thesis and am studying Medicine, both in Europe.

Esther Verified Leeds

Online, Leeds

£25/hr £35/hr

I was born and raised in Northern France, in a bilingual and bicultural environment. This instilled in me a keen interest in cross-cultural communication. My desire to travel and parents’ lifelong commitment to teaching encouraged me to pursue tuition at an early stage. In this remit, I supported a range of students in their foreign language acquisition. My experience of tutoring abroad inspired me to volunteer at a Specialist Inclusive Learning Centre as a support assistant alongside students with varying educational needs including ASD, MLD, PMLD, VI, HI, SpLD, ODD, AS, SEMH and PD. This showed me that relationships form…

Eva Not Verified Nairn

Online, Nairn

£15/hr £20/hr

I have 2-3 years experience of tutoring Scottish high school students in maths between S2 and National 5. I have a keen interest in languages as I study French and Italian at university and would love to tutor in those subjects.

Ibrahima Not Verified London


£30/hr £35/hr

I am an enthusiastic, dedicated and hardworking individual who has 8 years of experience working in the education sector. I have also worked in the voluntary and retail industries. I am currently looking for a permanent position. I have spent long years studying different subjects ranging from languages, literature, civilisations to social science. I have had a very rich volunteering experience, with many years spent working with young kids from different backgrounds.

Jasmin Not Verified Woodford green

Online, Woodford green

£25/hr £30/hr

I am a recent law graduate from the University of Warwick. I have much experience tutoring in the past, including my role with tutor doctor, as well as some privately done. In addition, I have much experience working with children in an educational setting, given my previous employment as a primary school ambassador, and as a teaching assistant. My approach when it comes to teaching is based off utilising patience, empathy and structure with the children.

Kathy Not Verified Billericay

Online, Billericay

£22/hr £25/hr

I have been in education in England for the past 12 years. I started as a French language assistant for French A levels (10 years) at The Coopers Company and Coborn School and as a private tutor in French for all levels (KS3, GCSE, A level, adult) I graduated as a teacher in 2019 (QTS and PGCE) and have been teaching in two schools at KS3, GCSE level and A level. Before my experience in education, I graduated with a Master in Economics in Belgium and worked in Finance. I currently tutor several students at all levels (primary, KS3, GCSE,…

Libby Not Verified Gainsborough

London, Gainsborough

£20/hr £25/hr

I am a recent graduate from the University of Chester having studied Modern Languages. During my placement year for this course, I worked in an international school in Spain. I was primarily in the nursery working with children aged 1-3, however, I did spend some time in the primary school as well. I was also an au pair for a year in which I helped the two older children (primary school age) with their school and homework. I love working with children and find it very rewarding! I can supply references if necessary, however neither of them speak English as…

Lyndsey Verified London

Online, London

£35/hr £40/hr

Hello! I am a former Headteacher and Senior Leader. I teach German to A Level ,French to GCSE and English as a Foreign Language and Business English. I have been teaching for 25 years and am familiar and experienced with all major exam boards. I enjoy teaching students of all abilities, as I firmly believe that anybody can learn a language – it just sometimes takes a little bit of extra practice! I also believe that because I had to learn the languages I teach myself, that I understand the challenges of learning a language and am familiar with the…